ISNO Leaders

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Sharon Guthrie
Sharon Guthrie PhD, ARNP, CPNP, NCSN
Mount Mercy University
isno.exdirector@gmail.com

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President
Jaime Robbins MSN RN
Waverly Shell Rock Community School District
robbinsfamily3@gmail.com

Past President
Erica Luebbers RN, BSN, NCSN
Sumner Fredicksburg Schools
bluebbers@mchsi.com

President-Elect
Teri Schloss MSN, RN, NCSN
Buchanan County Public Health
terischloss@gmail.com
Phone: 319-521-7141

Secretary
Carol Harris MSN/MHA, RN, NCSN
Bettendorf Community School District
charris@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Phone: 563-359-8277 ext 4003

Treasurer
Laura Wheeler RN, BSN, M.Ed, NCSN
Cedar Rapids Community School District
lwheeler@imonmail.com

Outreach Committee Chair
Twyla Kleen RN, BBA C CRRN CDON
Storm Lake School District
tkleen@slcsd.org
Phone: 712-358-1788 and 712-299-2406

National Director
Patrice Lambert MSN, RN, CSN
Dubuque County Health Department
cpatricelambert@gmail.com

Membership Committee Co-Chair
Rhoda Shepherd MA, BSN, RN, FNASN
Cedar Rapids Community School District
rhodashep4@aol.com

Legislative Committee Chair
Teri Schloss MSN, RN, NCSN
Buchanan County Public Health
terischloss@gmail.com
Phone: 319-521-7141

Continuing Education Co-Chair
Diane Gladson MS, BSN, RN
Des Moines Public Schools
diane.gladson@dmschools.org

 

Continuing Education Co-Chair
Melissa Walker

Historian
Marcia Lippert RN
Treynor Community School
mlippert@treynorcardinals.org