ISNO Leaders

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Sharon Guthrie
Sharon Guthrie PhD, ARNP, CPNP, NCSN, RN-BC
Mount Mercy University
isno.exdirector@gmail.com

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President
Teri Schloss MSN, RN, NCSN
Cedar Rapids Community School District
terischloss@gmail.com
Phone: 319-521-7141

Past President
Jaime Robbins MSN RN
Waverly Shell Rock Community School District
robbinsfamily3@gmail.com


President-Elect
Jenny  Lu, BSN, RN
Eldora-New Providence Community School District
jlu@southhardin.org
Phone: 641-939-9350

Secretary
Carol Harris Leingang MSN/MHA, RN, NCSN
Bettendorf Community School District
charris@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Phone: 563-359-8277 ext 4003

Kelsi Donnelly ISNO TreasurerTreasurer
Kelsi Donnelly BSN, RN
Independence Community School District
isno.treasurer@gmail.com

Outreach Committee Chair
Twyla Kleen RN, BBA C CRRN CDON
Storm Lake School District
tkleen@slcsd.org
Phone: 712-358-1788 and 712-299-2406

National Director
Mary Ann Strawhacker MPH, BSN, RN
Special Education Nurse Consultant, Heartland AEA 11
mstrawhacker@heartlandaea.org

Gloria DielschneiderMembership Committee Co-Chair
Gloria Dielschneider, RN
Retired from BCLUW and Grundy Center School Districts

 

Membership Committee Co-Chair
Rhoda Shepherd MA, BSN, RN, FNASN
Cedar Rapids Community School District
rhodashep4@aol.com

Legislative Committee Chair
Teri Schloss MSN, RN, NCSN
Cedar Rapids Community School District
terischloss@gmail.com
Phone: 319-521-7141

Continuing Education Co-Chair
Diane Gladson MS, BSN, RN
Des Moines Public Schools
diane.gladson@dmschools.org

Continuing Education Co-Chair
Melissa Walker BSN, RN
State School Nurse Consultant – Iowa Department of Education
melissa.walker@iowa.gov

Historian
Marcia Lippert RN
Treynor Community School
mlippert@treynorcardinals.org

PublJulie Lightic Relations
Julie Light, RN
235 W. School St., Lisbon, IA 52253
319-455-2659, ext 236
Fax – 319-455-2733