Regional Leaders

ISNO is proud to announce the establishment of a Regional Leadership Program.

Regional Leaders will act as liaisons and resources for school nurses in their areas. They want to know what your needs are in regards to continuing education, networking, legislative connections and other issues you are facing. They will work closely with the ISNO Board of Directors to help ISNO continue and improve its mission to promote quality continuing education for school nurses and encourage unity of thought and action, and seeking to promote school health and school nurses.

Iowa Area Education Agencies Printable pdf Map

AEA Map Small

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ISNO REGIONAL LEADERS

AEA 1
Vicki Carolan RN BSN
Central Community School District 4001st St.NW
Elkader IA 52043
email: vcarolan@central.k12.ia.us  phone:563-245-1472  fax: 563-245-1763

AEA 4 & 12
Jennifer Mars
AEA 5563 410th St
Primgar IA 51245
email: jmars@nwaea.org  phone: 712-261-2786

AEA 2, 6, & 7
Shannon Ingamells BA RN
1407 Independence Ave 5th floor
Waterloo Ia 50703
office phone: 319-291-2413
desk phone: 319-292-2287
cell phone: 319-291-2659
fax: 319-291-2659

AEA 8
Twyla Kleen RN BBA CRRN CDDN
Storm Lake ELEM. 1810 Hyland Drive
Storm Lake IA 50588
phone: 712-358-1788  school cell: 712-299-2406
email: tkleen@slcsd.org

AEA 9
Carol Harris – Grant Wood Elementary
1421 Hillside Drive
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
phone: 563 359-8277 ext 4003
fax:
563 359-5254 
email:
charris@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Carol Harris – Home
1718 320th Street
Sherrard, Illinois 61281
phone: 563 650-4593
email: leingangdc@hotmail.com

Cheryl Jurgens
200 South 1st Street
Eldridge Iowa
home phone: 563 320-4924
work phone: 563 285-3217
email:
cheryl.jurgens@north-scott.k12.ia.us
email: cheryljurgens@gmail.com

AEA 10
Nancy Alderdyce
307 Vine St. Morley IA 52312
phone: 319-329-0704
email: nalderdyce@marion-isd.org

AEA 11 
need 1 or 2 leaders to work together

AEA 13 & 14
Jodi Klein
1574 Tahoe Ave. Dunlap Iowa 51529
phone: 712-643-5163
email: kleinj@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us

AEA 15 & 16
Leader is Needed
phone:
fax:
cell:
email: